Covid-19

***Date: Friday, April 10, 2020 (Good Friday)
***Time: 7 pm Atlantic / 6 pm Eastern / 5 pm Central / 3 pm Pacific
***Presenters: Imam Dr. Hamid Slimi, Imam Refaat Mohamed, Imam Imran Ally & Dr. Munir El-Kassem
***Watch it Live @ www.CanadaMuslims.ca or Canada Muslims Facebook page
Below is the tentative program:

6:00 pm - Welcome Remarks by Moderator - Sr. Safiyyah Ally

6:05 pm - Quran Recitation by Imam Refaat Mohamed

6:10 pm - Opening Remarks by Imam Hamid Slimi

6:15 pm - Dua in French by Imam Hamid Slimi

6:20 pm - Dua in English by Imam Imran Ally

6:27 pm - Dua in Arabic by Dr. Munir El-Kassem

6:40 pm - Concluding Remarks by Moderator - Sr. Safiyyah Ally